Sel de bain Lover Salty Soak
Sel de bain Lover Salty Soak
Sel de bain Lover Salty Soak
Sel de bain Lover Salty Soak

Sel de bain Lover Salty Soak

$26.00 Soldes Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 1 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

VÉGÉTALIEN | SANS CRUAUTÉ | DURABLE

Un bain de trempage conçu pour vraiment nourrir. Lover contient de la fleur d'hibiscus enivrante pour transformer votre bain en un rituel féminin d'amour de soi. Riche en magnésium, le sel rouge de la Saskatchewan nettoie, hydrate et nourrit naturellement notre peau. L'abondance de magnésium, un nutriment vital qui est mieux absorbé par la peau, transforme votre bain relaxant en une véritable expérience thérapeutique. Le magnésium favorise le sommeil profond, la gestion du stress, l'amélioration de l'humeur et la relaxation des muscles.

12,4 onces | 350g

Sel rouge de la Saskatchewan, pétales de fleurs d'hibiscus NOTABLES Avertissement d'allergie : créé dans un environnement qui utilise des huiles de noix Attention : les patients cardiaques doivent suivre les conseils de leur médecin avant de prendre des bains dans lesquels du magnésium est utilisé. *huile essentielle **biologique

Ajoutez la quantité désirée à l'eau du bain, trempez, détendez-vous et profitez-en !

Harlow s'est donné pour mission de créer des produits de soins personnels esthétiquement conçus, à base d'ingrédients entiers, pour les cérémonies de soins de la peau qui sont sans effort, fiables et confortables, tout comme votre T-shirt en coton blanc préféré. Tous les produits Harlow sont fabriqués par de vraies personnes dans leur atelier à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique. , Canada. Des produits simples fabriqués à partir de plantes et de pièces complexes.

Chrystal Macleod started Harlow as a result of her personal quest for conscious alternatives to her everyday rituals. Chrystal believes our skin ceremony should be sacred and that we shouldnt have to worry that our everyday products are causing more harm than good. Chrystal lives in Vancouver, BC, Canada where Harlow has a flagship atelier.

Lover Salty Soak Bath Salt
Lover Salty Soak Bath Salt
Lover Salty Soak Bath Salt
Lover Salty Soak Bath Salt

Lover Salty Soak Bath Salt

$26.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 1 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

VEGAN | CRUELTY FREE | SUSTAINABLE

A bath soak designed to truly nourish. Lover contains intoxicating Hibiscus flower to turn your bath into a feminine self love ritual.  Rich in magnesium Saskatchewan red salt naturally cleanses, hydrates and nourishes our skin. The abundance of magnesium, a vital nutrient which is best absorbed through the skin, turns your relaxing soak into a truly therapeutic experience. Magnesium promotes deep sleep, stress management, improved mood, and relaxed muscles. 

12.4 oz | 350 g 

Saskatchewan Red Salt, Hibiscus Flower Petals

Add desired amount to bath water, soak, relax and enjoy!

Harlow is on a mission to craft aesthetically designed, whole ingredient, self care goods for skincare ceremonies that are effortless, dependable and comfortable, just like your favourite white cotton T. All Harlow products are made by real people at their atelier in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Simple products made from complex plants and parts.

Chrystal Macleod started Harlow as a result of her personal quest for conscious alternatives to her everyday rituals. Chrystal believes our skin ceremony should be sacred and that we shouldnt have to worry that our everyday products are causing more harm than good. Chrystal lives in Vancouver, BC, Canada where Harlow has a flagship atelier.